Susanna Reid is looking hot this morning

Comments

• I seem to have made an impression then boys :wink:

Wanna meet ? ASL ? I'm a skydiving firefighter who trains dolphins at weekends and raises tons of cash for orphans in urban sinkholes. Here is my mobile, call or text anytime, but don't share it (give it to Ola if you must though).....0705696969.

Cheers, Dave ( my real name is Dirk, btw).
    I don't mean to brag, I don't mean to boast, but I'm intercontinental when I eat French toast...
  • arran77
    arran77 Posts: 9,260
    I seem to have made an impression then boys :wink:

Wanna meet ? ASL ? I'm a skydiving firefighter who trains dolphins at weekends and raises tons of cash for orphans in urban sinkholes. Here is my mobile, call or text anytime, but don't share it (give it to Ola if you must though).....0705696969.

You're a digit short on your number there Dave :wink:

If you care to correct it I still have contact with susannareid so can pass it on for you :lol:
    "Arran, you are like the Tony Benn of smut. You have never diluted your depravity and always stand by your beliefs. You have my respect sir and your wife my pity" :lol:

seanoconn
  • seanoconn
    seanoconn Posts: 11,318
    Susanna's Jive, week one http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=KdMpP-eeHqc

Go on girl, give it some :D Susanna will be strictly champion, without a doubt
    Pinno, מלך אידיוט וחרא מכונאי
  • redvee
    redvee Posts: 11,922
    As she studied at Brizzle Uni I'm behind her, especially if she's bent over :oops:
    I've added a signature to prove it is still possible.
  • arran77
    seanoconn wrote:
    Susanna's Jive, week one http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=KdMpP-eeHqc

Go on girl, give it some :D Susanna will be strictly champion, without a doubt

Damn you seanoconn, youtube is not allowed at work, I'm never going to concentrate now with the thought of her gyrating going round and round in my head all afternoon :shock: