Whats your business trade?

Ben_morris
Ben_morris Posts: 61
edited August 2018 in The hub
Hi,

As a business owner i would like to use other services from other forum members. Least you can spend my money on bike parts etc :D

My trade is Self Storage, House removals and House Clearance in the Chesterfield and Peak district area.

If anybody needs my services give me a shout for a discount.

If its Ok with admins for other folk to list there trades below I think it would work great.

Many thanks. Ben.

Comments

• explosifpete
    explosifpete Posts: 1,327
    I run a bike shop, not sure if that's any use to anyone on this site ;)
  • projectsome
    projectsome Posts: 4,478
    I lend people money indirectly, at least I would if I had a good ammount in my account...
    FARKBOOK TWATTER Happiness is my fucking mood!
  • pesky_jones
    pesky_jones Posts: 2,890
    I break peoples fingers for projectsome - if/when they can't pay up
  • nicklouse
    nicklouse Posts: 50,675
    I design things that people buy.
    "Do not follow where the path may lead, Go instead where there is no path, and Leave a Trail."
    Parktools :?:SheldonBrown
  • welshkev
    welshkev Posts: 9,690
    I fix things that people break
  • Woodmonkey
    Woodmonkey Posts: 412
    I'm a full time dad, and I certainly never do any joinery or building work for cash, no way, not me, nobody saw, you can't prove anything
    pity those who don't drink, the way they feel when they wake is the best they will feel all day

voodoo hoodoo
  • angry_bird
    angry_bird Posts: 3,786
    Currently I spend the mornings on facebook on my phone, then laze around drinking beer in the afternoon paid for by a loan that ultimately comes from the taxpayers, then ride my bike in the evenings. Sorted.
  • stubs
    stubs Posts: 5,001
    Currently rather nervously updating my CV and wondering if I should jump before everything goes tits up around me.