My Aerodynamic Wheels Project - I Need Your Answers

White Line
White Line Posts: 887
edited November 2011 in The bottom bracket
Good afternoon, Cake Stop!

I hope we all managed to cope with a week without BR. I must admit I found it quite hard.

Over the past week I've been using all my free time to make a real start on my major project this year. I'm studying Product Design and Innovation. I'm in my fourth, and final year now.

For my main project I'm developing a product to allow the average cyclist to have some aero wheels without forking out a load of cash.

To help me get proof of some data that I already know, could you pretty please fill out my survey? It should only take a minute or two. Just click here!

I want to try and get at least 50 hits on this. My Quality Management lecturer said I should. He's the most referenced writer in Europe when it comes to his sort of stuff, so I guess I should trust him.

If you want you can even follow the progress of my project on this blog.

Cheers.

Comments

• MattC59
    MattC59 Posts: 5,408
    Tip, which, ahem, I have been told works very well for dissertation projects:

If you don't have time, or don't get all of the experemental / survey data you need............ make it up !! It's amazing how it will then fit in with the results you want :D

ps Survey completed.
    Science adjusts it’s beliefs based on what’s observed.
    Faith is the denial of observation so that Belief can be preserved
  • Thank you so much to all who have filled this out for me! Love you all loads!

Please, keep them coming in. The more the merrier.

I've been doing that for a few years now, Matt. But I think it's time to become an honest man.
  • batch78
    batch78 Posts: 1,320
    University of Strathlyde? Some other glaring typos, you sure this isn't an elaborate Nigerian fraud! :-)

p.s Survey completed.
  • Caught! I'll collect your bank details at a later date.

Cheers.
  • term1te
    term1te Posts: 1,462