Real or hoax?

Crapaud
Crapaud Posts: 2,483
edited August 2010 in The bottom bracket
It's in The Sun so it could go either way.
THIS shocking CCTV footage captures the moment a middle-aged woman picks up a cat — and drops it into a WHEELIE BIN. ...
It looks fairly genuine to me, but I can't decide whether she has a shifty glance at the CCTV camera or not. What d'you think?.
A fanatic is one who can’t change his mind and won’t change the subject - Churchill

Comments

• keef66
    keef66 Posts: 13,123
    I'm no expert on doctored videos, but I do have some experience with cats and wheelie bins. It looks genuine to me. The woman needs a slap.
  • freehub
    freehub Posts: 4,257
    What a chubby biatch, she wants chucking in one of those car crushers.
  • Bunneh
    Bunneh Posts: 1,329
    by a giant cat!
  • Crazy thing to do................they'll never empty your bin if it's contaminated :lol:

Seriously though, I have two moggies and I'd kick her ar@e the mean spirited slapper
  • I like the way the cat is looking unhappily at the bin in the family group photo. :)
  • bexley5200
    bexley5200 Posts: 692
    best place for them
    going downhill slowly
  • Crapaud
    Crazy thing to do................they'll never empty your bin if it's contaminated :lol:

Seriously though, I have two moggies and I'd kick her ar@e the mean spirited slapper
    You've probably hit the nail on the head there. I've struggled to understand why someone would do something like that, but all I can come up with is that they're a petty, smallminded tw@t. I'm no cat lover, but I fail to see what pleasure or enjoyment someone would get from putting the cat in a bin. A stir-fry yes, but a bin? :twisted:

It'll be interesting to hear what she says when she's caught - as she surely will.
    A fanatic is one who can’t change his mind and won’t change the subject - Churchill
  • I though cats were supposed to go in the brown bin?
    Giant Rapid 3