Can anyone give me a job?

stickygreen
stickygreen Posts: 339
edited July 2009 in The Crudcatcher
I drive trucks for a living (class 2) it's sooooo boring,crap wages,no time for my family or my bike,only one week off this year i need a change i will do almost anything.

Cheers.
GENESIS CORE 20

Comments

• Graydawg
    Graydawg Posts: 673
    Tesco's?
    It's been a while...
  • stickygreen
    i will do almost anything.

Cheers.[/quote]
    GENESIS CORE 20
  • Graydawg
    Graydawg Posts: 673
    jobcentreplus?

Have you checked Monster.co.uk or similar?
    It's been a while...
  • stickygreen
    someone on here said somthing about clearing mines in afghanistan thats the kind of change i'm talking about maybe it's a mid life crisis at 27.I also want a convertible sports car and an 18 yr old bit on the side :lol:
    GENESIS CORE 20
  • cat_with_no_tail
    cat_with_no_tail Posts: 12,981
    Join the Army then. Must be plenty of call for class 2 drivers. You could learn to drive a tank. There's an impressive job title
    Stickygreen - Tank Commander
  • trekhead
    trekhead Posts: 626
    I can sort the car and the bit on the side, but sorry, can`t help with the job mate.
    Good luck.
    ole ginger b*ll*cks / the ginger ninja
  • lawman
    lawman Posts: 6,868
    i'll have the bit on the side :lol:
  • Anonymous
    Anonymous Posts: 79,667
    i know a few people in the civilian mine clearance business..........................
  • stumpyjon
    stumpyjon Posts: 4,069
    Not to mention advanced sewage pipe demolition :lol:
    It's easier to ask for forgiveness than for permission.

I've bought a new bike....ouch - result
    Can I buy a new bike?...No - no result
  • Anonymous
    Anonymous Posts: 79,667
    stumpyjon wrote:
    Not to mention advanced sewage pipe demolition :lol:

we did stop just short of destroying it but i run a pretty good line in finding them :wink::lol:
  • seataltea
    seataltea Posts: 594