Hi Everyone!

Nik@
Nik@ Posts: 36
edited November 2008 in MTB beginners
My name is Nika ! I'm new in here :D
I have learnt how to ride a bike only this summer ( he-he) :oops:
But now i absolutely love it !
I tend to go on my own , my bf occasionally joins me on the weekends,
but it would be really nice to find a company to go together on long bike rides :)

Comments

• BOYDIE
    BOYDIE Posts: 528
    Welcome to the most expensive hobby ever..................enjoy.

Hey Stoo61...................the Pars...................come on now bad avtar lololol :wink:
  • Stoo61
    Stoo61 Posts: 1,394
    oooooooooooooooooh!!! Markinch....hmmm...I smell......Cowden!?

Chances are though its the Auld Firm.... :shock:

Top of the league tomorrow! :twisted:
  • Nik@
    Thanks for welcoming !
    I’ve been cycling like half a year now, and to be fair don’t find my hobby really expensive though, maybe because I’m just a beginner :roll:
    Got a bike, some accessories, clothing, that’s it!
    To compare to my bf’s hobby who is busy doing hydroponics (the way of growing stuff under artificial lights and in the special solution) it’s rather cheap. His hobby is so bloody boring and expensive :? , not taking in account the energy bills :lol: l …
    And my bike doesn’t need food to live, just oil chain sometimes and this is it 8)
  • Stoo61
    Nik@ wrote:
    Thanks for welcoming !

To compare to my bf’s hobby who is busy doing hydroponics (the way of growing stuff under artificial lights and in the special solution)

....Nika....your boyfriends clearly a drugdealer.... :?

:lol:
  • Nik@
    hahaha
    at least it would be some fun, unfortunately he just growing chilly peppers and some innocent stuff like lettuce :lol:
  • Stoo61
    Nik@ wrote:
    hahaha
    at least it would be some fun, unfortunately he just growing chilly peppers and some innocent stuff like lettuce :lol:

"lettuce" Uh huh :wink:
  • batch78
    batch78 Posts: 1,320
    ICEberg are they???????? :lol: