Prenda

spasypaddy
spasypaddy Posts: 5,180
edited November 2007 in The bottom bracket
Ordered off them at 3.20 this afternoon, already had an email telling me the item is being despatched this afternoon! Impressive service :D

Comments

• andyp
    andyp Posts: 10,069
    I've been using them for over 10 years and have never had anything but superb service from them. They've even been known to send out replacements before you've returned goods.
  • andyp
    andyp Posts: 10,069
    P.S. I think you mean Prendas though, no?
  • daowned
    daowned Posts: 414
    They do some nice stuff at good prices, got this a few weeks ago.

23153TeamCSCRetroSweater_BK.jpg

This is nice as well.

13031MCiloJersey.jpg

Dito.

20071003_Rabo_NC_SS_300px.jpg
  • iainf72
    iainf72 Posts: 15,784
    They don't have that Italian team track suit top I want in stock yet! The missus wants to know what I want for birthday / Xmas.

I <heart> Prendas
    Fckin' Quintana … that creep can roll, man.
  • I think they are probably the best on the web.

The merkalon arm warmers and overshoes along with the santini knee warmers have been the best cycling purchases I have made (clothing wise).

Oh and they had the new "Skil" term jerseys in stock a while back which is without doubt the coolest new/retro jersey ever...

I sound like an advert don't I ?

:lol:
  • McBain_v1
    McBain_v1 Posts: 5,237
    So why hasn't anyone posted a link up yet :?: Do you all want to keep this "best on the web" retailer to yourselves :?:

What do I ride? Now that's an Enigma!
  • McBain_v1
    McBain_v1 Posts: 5,237
    Well done that man!

What do I ride? Now that's an Enigma!
  • spasypaddy
    i ordered the arm warmers, they never came today :S they should come tomorrow...
  • Dear All

Thanks for all the many kind comments.

We try our very best - all orders placed before 4pm go out same day. Of course, we have been held back a bit by the Royal Mail, but things are getting back to normal, just not there yet.