Portsmouth = 1st city with a blanket 20mph limit

Comments

• rothbook
    rothbook Posts: 943
    <blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica" id="quote">quote:<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"> Only cyclists are important. You clearly care a great deal about the wider issues of road safety <hr height="1" noshade id="quote"></blockquote id="quote"></font id="quote">

Once again, this is a cycling forum. Because motorways are irrelevant to cyclists motorways are not discussed here. Neither is the holocaust discussed. This does not mean we don't care about the holocaust, just that the holocaust is not relevant to cyclists.

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica" id="quote">quote:<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"> I never speed. Therefore I am a safe driver. <hr height="1" noshade id="quote"></blockquote id="quote"></font id="quote">

You are a terribly unsafe driver if you think speeding is the only road safety issue.

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica" id="quote">quote:<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"> As I have already explained, I know perfectly well that as sure as night follows day, a crash follows the right foot going down too far.<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"></blockquote id="quote"></font id="quote">

Of course it doesn't you idiot, where are you getting this garbage from?

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica" id="quote">quote:<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"> since all of the Safe Speed pages are online, I don't think they're refusing to allow them to be examined. <hr height="1" noshade id="quote"></blockquote id="quote"></font id="quote">

Small Pith claims his pages have been examined by experts. Experts he refuses to name. He also refuses to submit his "research" to peer review.