Rose Xeon CGF-2000

roubaixtom
roubaixtom Posts: 316
edited January 2015 in Road buying advice
Hi, looking to spend £1500 on a new road bike to replace my roubaix. I thought I was set in the canyon Endurace cf however I'm more confident that the geometry on the rose is better for my proportions.

Are rose good bikes? It's £100 more for the rose with the same wherls and group set as the canyon however it is very light at 7.15kg in size 57. I would be on 55cm

Any thoughts would be great

Thanks

Comments

• crvfr
    crvfr Posts: 23
    I've no first hand experience of Rose bikes but called in at their place in Germany on the way back from a motorbiking holiday in October & thought they looked really good and fair value for money. The showroom is massive (two storey building) and even has enough space for you to actually ride the showroom bikes around on a small marked track!