Please help with me my investigation

vekerdy
vekerdy Posts: 8
edited October 2008 in The Crudcatcher
Hi everyone!

My name is Balint Vekerdy, I'm a student Industrial Design Engineering at the University of Twente in Enschede, the Netherlands. I'm working on an investigation regarding Brand Recognition at sport bicycles, so how do we recognize a specific bicycle brand and does a brand influence our choices during purchase of a new bike, for example? With this investigation, I combine my studies with my hobby.

And this is where your help comes in! For this investigation, I created a survey which can be found at the following address:
http://www.esurveyspro.com/Survey.as...9-1cbcedd0bdcc
Please help me with my investigation by filling out this survey! I asked people at the road segment as well, it would be nice if you filled it out as well, to get a bigger scope of the sport cycling segment! :)

Thank you in advance!

Balint

Comments

• Sorry, the link above is dead! Here is the proper link:

http://www.esurveyspro.com/Survey.aspx?id=3d7bbd17-d15d-4253-a7f9-1cbcedd0bdcc

Thnx!
  • cjw
    cjw Posts: 1,889
    Tried it but the survey doesn't work properly. Kept getting thrown back to the start screen.
    London to Paris Forum
    http://cjwoods.com/london2paris

Scott Scale 10
    Focus Izalco Team
  • nicklouse
    nicklouse Posts: 50,675
    sorry gave up half way through that.

either not too well thought out or does not work for an engineer.
    as most of those questions i would not could not answer or consider.
    "Do not follow where the path may lead, Go instead where there is no path, and Leave a Trail."
    Parktools :?:SheldonBrown
  • Big Red S
    Big Red S Posts: 26,890
    I have more than one bike, for which one do you want me to answer the questions? I didn't buy any of them as whole bikes, how should I answer groupset-related questions?